Select the year you graduated 

Little Rock Central High Alumni Association

President Bryan Hall (2004)

Vice President Charlie Wood (1967)

Secretary Tonya Hooks (1991)

Treasurer Veronica Williams (1989)


Kim Byers (1987)
Manager - Quality/M&P/Process at AT & T

Don Castleberry (1951)        
Retired from National Park Service

Bob Coates (1965)
Retired Director of Human Resources Service at UALR

Charlie Coleman (1973)
Attorney for Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

Khayyam Eddings (1990)
Attorney for Friday Law Firm 

Miya Goodwin
2013-2014 LRCHS Student Body President

Bob Gee (1950)
Retired Consultant

Sharon Windham Heflin (1964)
Accounts Payable Supervisor at Bird & Bear Medical Inc.

Hedi Hemenway (2005)
Web Analyst, Allied Wireless Communications Corporation

Ann Smith Ivey (1960)
Retired LRCHS School Counselor

Tina Ledbetter (1987)
Owner of Massage Envy Spa

Angela Mattison (1987)

Marilyn Robertson Marshall (1965)
Retired – U.S.D.A. – Contracting Officer

Joe Matthews (1958)
Allergy, Asthma Immunology Doctor

Nancy Rousseau
Principal of LRCHS

Natasha T. Saine (1991)
Mathematics Teacher at Little Rock Central High School

Millie Oldham Shumard (1940)
Retired from Arkansas Pediatric Clinic as Accounts Payable Bookkeeper & Secretary for 44 years

Joy Thompson (1980)
Biology Teacher at Little Rock Central High School

Clarke Tucker (1999)
Attorney for Quattlebaum, Grooms, Tull & Burrow PLLC

Veronica Williams (1989)
Assistant Professor at UAMS
Section Chief of Adolescent Services at the Arkansas State Hospital